Senior's Comp's 2017

GOSFORTH GOLF CLUB SENIORS

Competition Information


TOMMY OLIVER TROPHY
updated; 05/05/2017WP
Monday 08th May
Stroke Play
White Tees
Entry fee
2.50
Click here
for time sheet
Closed
JIM POINTER TROPHY
updated: 12/05/2017WP
Monday 15th May
Stroke Play
White Tees
Entry fee
2.50
Click here
for time sheet
Closed
Peter Donald Trophy
updated: 10/06/2017WP
Monday 19th June
Stableford
White Tees
Entry fee
2.50
Click here
for time shee
Closed
Thompson Inglis Trophy
Uploaded: 27/06/201708:30WP
Monday 3rd July
Stableford
White Tees
Entry fee
2'50
Click here
for time sheet
Closed

 

Ralf Crow Trophy
Updated: 11/07/201716:45WP
Monday 17th July
Stableford
White Tees
Entry fee
2.50
Click here
for time sheet
Closed
Gosforth Golf Club

Senior's Captains Day
Updated: 30/07/2017
Monday 31st July

Stableford
Yellow Tees
Entry fee
Includes Meal
6.00
Click Here
for time shee
Closed
Les Trench Trophy
Updated : 01/08/2017
Monday 7th August
Bogey
White Tees
Entry fee
.2.50
Click Here
for time sheet
Closed
Alan Moat Trophy
Updated : 19/08/2017
Monday 21st August
Stableford
White Tees
Entry fee
2.50
Click Here
for time sheet
Closed
Wally Hammond Trophies
Upoaded: 02/09/2017
Monday 11th September
Yellow Tees
4 BBB
90% Handicap
Entry Fee
2.50
Click Here
for time sheet
Closed
3 Man Team
3-2-1
Uploaded: 30/09/2017
Monday 9th October
Yellow Tee's
3-2-1
Entry Fee
2.50
Click Here
Time Sheet
Closed
RHYADER CUP 2017
Uploaded: 15/10/2017
Monday 16th October
4 BBB
Entry Fee
.1.50
Click Here
Time Sheet
Closed
Three Man Team
Uploaded: 21/10/2017
Monday 30th October
Yellow Tee's
Stableford
(Two Scores each hole)
Entry Fee
2.50
Click Here
for Time Sheet
Christmas Bottle Comp
Uploaded: 17/11/2017
Monday 4th December
Stableford
Yellow Tee's
Entry Fee
2.50
Click Here
for Time Sheet

Join today

Latest news from the club

Keep up to date with our RSS feed RSS

Website design by Peacock Carter